SEARCH
TOOLBOX
LANGUAGES
modified on 26 January 2010 at 22:18 ••• 40,826 views

Team

From RoboCup

Jump to: navigation, search
Virginia Tech University of Pennsylvania
 
Prof. Dennis Hong, PhD.
Mechanical Engineering
Faculty Advisor
dhong@vt.edu
Prof. Daniel Lee, PhD.
Electrical and Systems Engineering
Faculty Advisor
ddlee@seas.upenn.edu
 
Bohee Lee
Electrical Engineering
Visiting Professor
bhlee420@nate.com
Stephen McGill
Electrical Engineering
Guy
smcgill3@seas.upenn.edu
 
Jeakweon Han
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Design
jk4robot@vt.edu
Oscar Nunez
Electrical Engineering
Camera Guy
oscf@seas.upenn.edu
 
Robert Nguyen
Mechanical Engineering
Particle-based Localization
rnguyen@vt.edu
Jaimeen Kapadia
Electrical Engineering
Mechanical Guy
jaimeenk@seas.upenn.edu
 
Seungmoon Song
Electrical Engineering
Bipedal Locomotion
smsong@vt.edu
Ian Donnellan
Electrical Engineering
Electronics Guy
iandonn@seas.upenn.edu
 
Viktor Orekhov
Mechanical Engineering
Fabrication
viktor4@vt.edu
Dinesh Thakur
Electrical Engineering
MATLAB Guy
tdinesh@seas.upenn.edu
 
Michael Hopkins
Electrical Engineering
Vision Processing
hopkns@vt.edu
 
Taylor Pesek
Mechanical Engineering
Simulation
thpesek@vt.edu